SOUNDCHECK 026 “American Hitmen”

American Hitmen stopped by The Salt Lake Soundcheck, October 28th 2018….to reveal their new singer/guitarist. We talked about the process of getting their new singer, Hear the passing of the torch from Tim to The new singer, and get to know the new singer/guitarist.

Check it out and support The Salt Lake Local Music Scene and The Salt Lake Soundcheck brought to you by Outlaw Distillery a Local Distillery, check out and Thanks to Utah Podcast

The Salt Lake Soundcheck Playlist 10.28.18

American Hitmen – Killing Floor
October Rage – Whirlwind
American Hitmen – Soundslave
Late Night Savior – Angel
American Hitmen – Born To Live
Outside of Society – I Don’t Mean It At All
American Hitmen – Livin’ in the Shadow